Vorstand

vorstand

Präsident

Simon Habegger
Beatenbergstrasse 138
3800 Unterseen

simon.habegger@uhwi.ch

vorstand

Sekretariat Schiedsrichter

Desirée Bachmann
Mittlere Strasse 13
3800 Unterseen

desiree.bachmann@uhwi.ch

vorstand

Sport

Anjuly Zumbrunn
Schlossstrasse 5
3800 Interlaken

anjuly.zumbrunn@uhwi.ch

vorstand

Lizenzen, Events Transporte

Marielle Aemmer
Tschingeleystrasse 10
3800 Interlaken

marielle.aemmer@uhwi.ch

vorstand

Finanzen Jugend+Sport

Jasmin Thalmann
Alte Unterdorfstrasse 10
3800 Matten

jasmin.thalmann@uhwi.ch
079 585 42 18

vorstand

Kommunikation Sponsoring

Stefan Würgler
Bahnhofstrasse
3800 Interlaken

stefan.wuergler@uhwi.ch
079 503 94 44

Funktionäre

vorstand

TK / Helfereinsätze

Dominique Neugebauer

d.neugebauer@uhwi.ch

vorstand

TK / Helfereinsätze

Anna Simmler

anna.simmler@uhwi.ch

vorstand

Materialverwaltung

Irene von Känel
Krattigstrasse 45
3700 Spiez

irene.vonkaenel@uhwi.ch
079 326 36 94

vorstand

Cafeteria

Andrea Habergger Nicole Castignetti

andrea.habegger@gmx.net reni@quicknet.net