Vorstand

vorstand

Präsident

Stefan Würgler
Bühlweg 12
3800 Interlaken

stefan.wuergler@uhwi.ch
079 503 94 44

vorstand

Sekretärin

Christine Hoffmann
Mittlere Strasse 44
3800 Unterseen

christine.hofmann@uhwi.ch
079 390 67 76

vorstand

Sportchef

Andrea Gfeller
Aegertiweg
3800 Matten

andrea.gfeller@uhwi.ch
079 676 20 19

vorstand

TK-Chefin

Rita Heim
Hinder de Hüser 2
3812 Wilderswil

rita.heim@uhwi.ch
079 713 88 73

vorstand

Kassierin

Anjuly Zumbrunn
Jungfraublickallee 24
3800 Matten

anjuly.zumbrunn@uhwi.ch
078 879 67 07

vorstand

Sponsoring

Martin Wüthrich

martin.wüthrich@uhwi.ch
079 227 78 60

vorstand

Beisitzer / Lizenzen

Eva-Maria Ringgenberg
Gässli
3804 Habkern

evamaria.ringgenberg@uhwi.ch
079 735 99 43

Funktionäre

vorstand

Schiedsrichter

Christine Hofmann
Mittlere Strasse 44
3800 Unterseen

christine.hofmann@uhwi.ch
079 390 67 76

vorstand

Vereinsorgan

Belinda Lehmann
Sydachweg 8
3812 Wilderswil

belinda.lehmann@uhwi.ch
076 448 39 38

vorstand

Organisation Transport

Jessica Fuhrer
Kanalpromenade 38
3800 Interlaken

jessica.fuhrer@uhwi.ch
079 528 09 79

vorstand

J & S Coach

Jasmin Thalmann
Alte Unterdorfstrasse 10
3800 Matten

jasmin.thalmann@uhwi.ch
079 585 42 18

vorstand

Koordination Helfereinsätze

Rita Heim
Hinde der Hüser 2
3812 Wilderswil

rita.heim@uhwi.ch
079 713 88 73

vorstand

Materialverwaltung

Irene von Känel
Krattigstrasse 45
3700 Spiez

irene.vonkaenel@uhwi.ch
079 326 36 94

vorstand

Cafeteria

Melanie Michel
Brunngasse 13
3800 Matten

melanie.michel@uhwi.ch
033 823 89 78

vorstand

Homepage

Melanie Schiefermüller
Campingstrasse 13
3806 Bönigen

melanie.schiefermueller@uhwi.ch
079 895 19 07